NVSU approves 72 personnel for administrative, academic items

NVSU approves 72 personnel for administrative, academic items

Date Published: March 31, 2017

Author: Emmanuel Jose

Views: 161

To have a greater workforce in the University?s office and instruction, the Nueva Vizcaya State University (NVSU) formally welcomed 72 personnel from across fields of specialization during the Oath taking ceremony for faculty and staff on March 27, 2017 at the NVSU Mini Theater, Bayombong.

The 72 personnel were granted the following items: Instructor item (54), administrative officer (4), administrative aid (3), science research specialist (2), farm worker (2), medical officer, dentist, administrative assistant, light equipment operator, librarian, veterinarian, and dorm manager.

The instructor item was granted to Lhea Castro, Rolly Hawete, Lorna Oligo, Khrizna Tolosa, Chrizel Mae Valeros, Cherrie Prelle de Guzman, Daren Era?a, Orville Hombrebueno, Daisybelle Pilas, Ma. Eden Salagueste, Flormelyn Tumenez, Leofred Velasco, Warren Acosta, Angelito Agrimor, Melvin Allama, Mary Ann Joyce Batara, Lai Lanie Cungihan, Nilda dela Cruz, Alvin Felix, Gremaline Flor, Jenny Grace Gamurot, Rembert John Gapad, Michael Francis Garma, Judith Guyod, Jefferson Inocencio, Krizzle May Laguit, Roman Angelo Magno, Jayson Maleek, Flory Anne Patricio, Kayvin Joel Petipit, June Quipo, Marcielyn Razalan, Mario Saquing, Elson Boie Tumaneng, Armilyn Wais, Lionel Luis Dumelod, Mark Philip Mendoza, Alexander Pagatpatan Jr., Joemar Subong, Claydon Wigan, Jel Kristelle Alamo, Divina Bangayan, Jeremy Moses Ebreo, Jomar Esteban, Mario Farro, Jann Vincent Paul Lagmay, Margarette Laguerta, Glamedette Mallare, Jemimah Natividad, Vincent Bryan Reyes, Johnathan Rodolfo, Margel Aira Sadiri, Marvin Jay Tagnong, and Joel Toon.

For the administrative items, Rosario Corpuz was given the administrative assistant post; Melba Eugene Guntalilib, Sarah Israelita Sagun, Susana Torres and Joseph Valmores assumed the administrative officer items; and Dianne Margareth Tito, Dennylaine Ibasco and Karl Chester Sarandi were the administrative aide post recipients.

Sheena Lyn Ramos and Gina Leah Dizon were approved for the Science Research Specialist items, while Delio Bagnes and Salvador Diaz were handed the farm worker items.

Other faculty who took oath were Gemma Grace Bacena (Medical Officer), Vanessa Aprilynn Cadiang (Dentist) Junborn Gamido (Light Equipment Operator), Jestonie Maraggay (Librarian), Rafael Luis Morillo (Veterinarian) and Jovita Rahon (Dormitory Manager).

The new faculty and staff were welcomed by the University President Dr. Andres Taguiam who led the recital of oath of service.#

Sharing is Caring:


Leave your Comments:

Popular News or Events


Date: July 26, 2017

After taking the executive seat on the retirement of former NVSU President Dr. Florentina S. Dumlao on 2015, Dr. Andres Z. Taguiam was reappointed as the University President until 2021.By the virtue of the Commission on Higher Education (CHED) Resolution No. 07-13-90 Series of 2017, Dr. Taguiam wil ...

Read More

NVSU Bayombong lauds 1,074 graduates

Date: June 20, 2017

The Nueva Vizcaya State University Bayombong Campus held its 13th Commencement Exercises on June 15, 2017 at the University Gymnasium. The 1,074 graduates comprised the 819 bachelor degree holders, 16 in the Master degree program, and three (3) finished their Doctor of Philosophy. Completing th ...

Read More