# Loading...

Safety and Security Office

The Safety and Security Office is responsible in patrolling and monitoring the campus and surrounding areas, parks, and other public and unsupervised places to ensure the safety and well-being of students and staff. Assisting the staff, police, and emergency personnel in handling emergencies or disruptive situations and also visitors with directions and securing proper identification. Intercept unauthorized visitors and escort them to exits. Responsible in preventing illegal parking, tampering with vehicles and loitering in university parking lots according to established procedures, assist with traffic and crowd control at special events.

  • James Guimbatan
    Detachment Commander (Bayombong Campus)
    • Jerry Bongtayon
      Post in Charge
      • Val Labasan
        • Jonathan Layugan
          • Noel Dacusin
            • William Pastores
              • Cristian Dulay
                • Michael Dolor
    • Randy Malagda
      Shift in Charge
      • Jeric Salcedo
        • Mark Brigoli
          • Mark Barut
            • Marlon Babida
              • Theodore Tito
    • Lawrence Amolagon
      Shift in Charge
      • Allan Edward
        • Jestonie Bueno
          • Jaymark Angel
            • Jester Erese
    • Maricris Olores
      Assistant Detachment Commander (Bambang Campus)
      • Annielyn Erese
        Gate 1
        • Rogolio Thomas
          • Junnie Nuestro
            • James Bernabe
              • Rondina
      • Jemaine Buno
        Shift in Charge
        • Dennis Devera
          • Noel Abaya
            • Erwin Domingo
              • Agaton Palagud
      • Rey Lañas
        Shift in Charge
        • Sherwin Espiritu
        • Arnel Pescacio
          • James Adian
            • Allan Baldomir

Organizational Structure